To Bear Fruit in Christ

To prepare for their priestly ordination on August 22, 2015, the candidates have written a request for your prayers. Please watch for all 8 of them in the coming days.

Deacon GabrielI am very happy and with sincere gratitude, I look back at the path on which I traveled in the process of my priestly formation. I really felt God’s abiding presence and His guidance through various people especially my parents, formatters, spiritual directors and companions. My priestly motto is “To Bear Fruit in Christ”. I feel that God has chosen and planted me in His vineyard of the Servants of Charity. He watered and pruned me thorough various persons as mentioned earlier. Now is the time God expects me to bear fruit, fruit that lasts. Therefore I seek all your prayers to be faithful and bear fruit in Christ. Thank you very much. Yours in Christ,
G. Gabriel

Leave a Reply

